Board of Directors

of Directors

Additional Top Leaders from Alliance Joint Powers Members:
Steve Gershone, Hennepin County Staff Liaison
Vinodh Kuddy, Hennepin County Manager
Curt Boganey, Brooklyn Center City Manager
Jay Stroebel, Brooklyn Park City Manager
Jody Yungers, Brooklyn Park Recreation & Parks Department Director
Craig Enevoldsen, Brooklyn Park Police Chief
Pam McBride, Brooklyn Park Youth Services Manager
David Law, Anoka-Hennepin School District Superintendent 
Al Ickler, Anoka Hennepin School District Education Director
Sandra Bengtson, Anoka-Hennepin School District Community Education
Dr. Carlton Jenkins, Robbinsdale School District Superintendent
Kristine Wehrkamp, Robbinsdale School District Community Education Director
Aviva Hillenbrand, Robbinsdale School District Community Education Supervisor
Dr. Kate Maguire, Osseo Area School District Superintendent
Brian Siverson-Hall, Osseo Area School District Community Education Director 
Mark Bonine, Brooklyn Center School District Superintendent
Patrice Howard, Brooklyn Center School District Community Schools Director
Landon Pirious, North Hennepin Community College Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
Dr. Carmen Coballes-Vega, Hennepin Technical College Provost
Dara Hagen, Hennepin Technical College Dean
Share by: